Blogia
océano

love song

 


“Whenever I’m alone with you, you make me feel like I am home again... 

...however far away, I will always love you."

 

http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=P4SZhumbv0s

 

Whenever I’m alone with you

you make me feel like I am home again

whenever I’m alone with you

you make me feel like I am whole again

whenever I’m alone with you

you make me feel like I am young again

whenever I’m alone with you

you make me feel like I am fun again

however far away

I will always love you

however long I stay

I will always love you

whatever words I say

I will always love you

I will always love you

whenever I’m alone with you

you make me feel like I am free again

whenever I’m alone with you

you make me feel like I am clean again

however far away

I will always love you

however long I stay

I will always love you

whatever words I say

I will always love you

I will always love you

love song (the cure)

 

3 comentarios

yago -

muy chulas las fotos!!! Los colores del atardecer dan más belleza aun al mar.
Un saludo y buen verano!!

NephiliM -

Nada más leer un par de frases he reconocido la canción...qué buena es. Aquí te dejo otra que seguro que también te gusta:
http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=ORc5Td_T6og
Espero que tengas un estupendo verano porque el otoño va a ser todavía mejor! ;-)

omar -

wapa!!!! bonita cancion y bonitas fotos !! vente pal norte a sacar fotos asi de bonitas que en las baleares no rompe igual... Bsos!