Blogia
océano

where is my mind

 
http://youtube.com/watch?v=GAT48J097nA

With your feet in the air and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it, yeah
Your head will collapse
But theres nothing in it
And youll ask yourself

Where is my mind (3x)

Way out in the water
See it swimming

I was swimming in the carribean
Animals were hiding behind the rock
Except the little fish
But they told me, he swears
Tryin to talk to me koi koy

Where is my mind (3x)

Way out in the water
See it swimming?

With your feet in the air and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it, yeah
Your head will collapse
If theres nothing in it
And youll ask yourself

Where is my mind (3x)

Ooooh
With your feet in the air and your head on the ground
Ooooh
Try this trick and spin it, yeah
Ooooh
Ooooh
.
.
pixies "where is my mind"


4 comentarios

piratadebokita -

Actualiza yaa!! :P

jakob -

Cuando lo vi no me lo pensé dos veces. xDD Como se dice: "La ocasión la pintan calva"

Aquí hoy ha hecho bueno pero para mañana llega otra vez el mal tiempo.

oceano -

surfing...q palabra más bonita!hemos tenido cuatro dias seguidos con sol, un lujo!!
muy buena la relación que has hecho entre tu blog y el post del mio ;)

jakob -

I´m surfing in your mind. xDD